h1

Blogging from a new location

August 16, 2011

Hello faithful blog readers!

Thanks for sharing in the preganacy, Kavin’s trials, and the new-mom journey with me.  It has been full of lessons and God’s grace (to say the least-lol).  I just started a new blog (look and function in process), but will be blogging from that site now… http://www.missionsmindedmama.com.  I figured that I am no longer pregnant, so needed a re-vamp and a platform I can write from for years to come.  Let’s face it, once a mama, always a mama! 🙂

Hope my musings encourage you and/or those you love.

Seana

Leave a Reply

